Term Dates

School term dates 2018/2019 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Half Term

 

Christmas Holidays

Monday 3rd September 

Monday 29th October

Monday 5th November

Monday 24th December

Friday 26th October

Friday 2nd November

Friday 21st December

Friday 4th January

Spring Term 2019

 

Half Term

 

Easter Holidays

Monday 7th January

Monday 18th February

Monday 25th February

Monday 15th April

Friday 15th February

Friday 22nd February

Friday 12th April

Friday 26th April

Summer Term 2019

 

Half Term

 

Summer Holidays

Monday 29th April

Monday 27th May

Monday 3rd June

Tuesday 23rd July

Friday 24th May

Friday 31st May

Mon 22nd July

Friday 31st August

Specific dates the school is closed to pupils:

Teacher Training Days

 INSET DAYS - 

                 Mon 3rd & Tues 4th Sept 18

                 Mon 7th January 2019

                 Fri 24th May 2019

                 Mon 22nd July 2019

 

Bank Holidays - 2018-2019

Aug BH: Monday 27th August 2018

Boxing Day:Wednesday 26th December 2018

New Years Day:Tuesday 1st January 2019

Good Friday:Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday:Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day:Monday 6th May 2019

Spring Bank Hol: Monday 27th May

2019 August BH:Monday 26th August 2019

 

Your child's attendance at school is very important and the school adheres to a strict policy regarding attendance. 

This can be found in the schools policies section of the website.