0121 568 6421

Rough Hay Road, Wednesbury, West Midlands, WS10 8NQ

postbox@woodsbank.org

Term Dates 2021-2022

These published dates may be subject to change in light of Covid-19 and any required phased return as directed by the Department for Education.

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts:  Thursday 2 September 2021

Half term: Monday 25 October 2020 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

 

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

Half term: Monday 30 May 2021 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

Summer holiday begins: Friday 22 July 2022

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts:  Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Easter holiday: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

 

 

INSET Days 2021-2022 (SCHOOL CLOSED to pupils only)

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

 Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Friday 22 July 2022