0121 568 6421

Rough Hay Road, Wednesbury, West Midlands, WS10 8NQ

postbox@woodsbank.org

Term Dates 2019-2020

These published dates may be subject to change in light of Covid-19 and any required phased return as directed by the Department for Education.

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 2nd September 2019


Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019


Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20th April 2020


Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020


Term Ends: Monday 20th July 2020

 

May Day: Friday 8th May 2020

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2020


Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020


Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Easter Sunday: Sunday 12th April 2020

 

 

INSET Days 2019-2020 (SCHOOL CLOSED to pupils only)

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 13th January 2020