Term Dates

2022 - 2023

Summer Term 2022

Bank holiday

In lieu of Queen's Jubilee for staff & pupils: Monday 25th April 2022


Term Starts: Wednesday 27 April 2022

Half term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2022

Half term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023

Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17 April 2023


Half term holiday: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023


Term ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023