Term Dates

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021

Half term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Easter holiday: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Bank holiday

In lieu of Queen's Jubilee for Staff & pupils: Monday 25th April 2022


Term Starts: Wednesday 27 April 2022

Half term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2022

INSET Days 2021-2022 (SCHOOL CLOSED to pupils only)

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Friday 22 July 2022