Opening Times


2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 2 September 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Inset day- Tuesday 4 January

Summer Term 2022

Bank holiday

In lieu of Queen's Jubilee for staff & pupils: Monday 25th April 2022


Term Starts: Wednesday 27 April 2022

Half term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

INSET DAY - Monday 5 & Tuesday 6 September 2022

Term Starts for pupils: Wednesday 7 September 2022

Half term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

INSET DAY - Monday 31 October 2022

Term Starts for pupils: Tuesday 1 November 2022

Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

INSET DAY - Tuesday 3 January 2023

Term Starts for pupils: Wednesday 4 January 2023

Half term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023

Term Starts for pupils: Monday 27 February 2023

Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term starts for pupils: Monday 17 April 2023


Term ends for pupils: Thursday 25 May


INSET DAY - Friday 26 May 2023


Half term holiday: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023


Term Starts for pupils: Monday 5 June 2023


Term ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023